Download myCBSEguide mobile app for FREE sample papers, last year papers, NCERT solutions, test papers, online tests, practice papers and many more features.
myCBSEguide App myCBSEguide app install

CBSE Class 10 Datesheet 2010

Central Board of Secondary Education, New Delhi Date Sheet for class 10, 2010 Examinations has been issued. The date sheet is being provided below. Visitors are advised to co-relate it with the same mentioned in student admit card.

DAY,DATE AND TIME SUBJECT NAME AND SUB-CODE
Wednesday, 03rd March, 2010 – 10:30 AM MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031

MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032

MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034

MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035

MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036

Friday, 05th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM SOCIAL SCIENCE 087
Monday, 08th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM URDU COURSE-A 003

PUNJABI 004
BENGALI 005

TAMIL 006

TELUGU 007

SINDHI 008

MARATHI 009

GUJARATI 010

MANIPURI 011

MALAYALAM 012

ORIYA 013

ASSAMESE 014

KANNADA 015

ARABIC 016

TIBETAN 017

FRENCH 018

PORTUGUESE 019

GERMAN 020

RUSSIAN 021

PERSIAN 023

NEPALI 024

LIMBOO 025

LEPCHA 026

BHUTIA 095

SPANISH 096

KASHMIRI 097

MIZO 098

BAHASA MELAYU 099

URDU COURSE-B 303

Thursday, 11th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM MATHEMATICS 041
Saturday, 13th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM PAINTING 049
ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154

ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254

TYPEWRITING-ENG 354

TYPEWRITING-HINDI 454

Monday, 15th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM HOME SCIENCE 064
Wednesday, 17th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM COMM. SANSKRIT 122
Friday, 19th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM HINDI COURSE-A 002
HINDI COURSE-B 085
Tuesday, 23rd March, 2010 – 10:30 AM ENGLISH COMM. 101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184
Friday, 26th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM SCIENCE-THEORY 086

SCIENCE W/O PRAC. 090

Monday, 29th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM INTRODUCTORY I T 165
Wednesday, 31st March, 2010 – 10:30 AM SCIENCE-PRAC SKLS 486

149 Comments

Leave a Comment