CBSE Class 10 Datesheet 2012 Exam

CBSE Datesheet for 2013 exam is available here : class 10 datesheet 2013 and class 12 datesheet 2013.

CBSE Datesheet for class 10 board exam is available here. CBSE class 10 datesheet for March 2012 exam can be downloaded from the link below. The datesheet is issued by CBSE. Students can download CBSE Datesheet 2012 for class 10 Here :

 

Download Class 10 CBSE Datesheet for 2012 exams

 

 

The complete datesheet is given below :

 

CBSE 2012 Date Sheet For Class X

 DATE/DAY  SUBJECT  CODE   TIME 
 Thursday,01st March, 2012  PAINTING  049  10:30 AM
 Friday,02nd March, 2012  MATHEMATICS  041  10:30 AM
 Monday,05th March, 2012  URDU COURSE-A
BENGALI
TAMIL
TELUGU
SINDHI
GUJARATI
MANIPURI
ORIYA
ASSAMESE
KANNADA
ARABIC
TIBETAN
PORTUGUESE
GERMAN
RUSSIAN
PERSIAN
NEPALI
LIMBOO
LEPCHA
BODO
TANGKHUL
JAPANESE
BHUTIA
SPANISH
KASHMIRI
MIZO
BAHASA MELAYU
URDU COURSE-B
 003
005
006
007
008
010
011
013
014
015
016
017
019
020
021
023
024
025
026
092
093
094
095
096
097
098
099
303
 10:30 AM
 Tuesday,06th March, 2012  PUNJABI
MARATHI
MALAYALAM
 004
009
012
 10:30 AM
 Saturday,10th March, 2012  FOUNDATION OF IT  165  10:30 AM
 Monday,12th March, 2012  HOME SCIENCE  064  10:30 AM
 Tuesday,13th March, 2012  MUSIC CAR.VOCAL
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL.
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER.
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER
ELEM. OF BUSINESS
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY
TYPEWRITING-ENG
TYPEWRITING-HINDI
 031
032
033
034
035
036
154
254
354
454
 10:30 AM
 Wednesday,14th March, 2012  FRENCH
COMM. SANSKRIT
 122
018
 10:30 AM
 Friday,16th March, 2012  ENGLISH COMM.
ENGLISH LNG & LIT.
 101
184
 10:30 AM
 Tuesday, 20th March, 2012  SCIENCE-THEORY
SCIENCE W/O PRAC.
 086
090
 10:30 AM
 Thursday, 22nd March, 2012  HINDI COURSE-A
HINDI COURSE-B
 002
085
 10:30 AM
 Monday, 26th March, 2012   SOCIAL SCIENCE  087  10:30 AM

For Latest News and Updates from myCBSEguide.com

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
  • http://mycbseguide.com radhakrishnan

    The class x sample papers for cbse exam 2012 contains old textbook contents in English Communicative subject.
    Always give the updated version so that the students would not be confused.
    radhakrishnan

  • ronak

    can you please tell me the datesheet for class 10th home exam or it is the same