CBSE class-10 Datesheet 2015



Subscribe complete study pack at ₹12.5/- per month only.Subscribe
Install the best mobile app for CBSE students.Install App

CBSE class-10 Datesheet 2015

CBSE class-10 Datesheet 2015 has issued by CBSE for class-10 examination. The exam will begin from 2nd March 2015 and last exam will be conducted on 26th March 2015. Here’s the complete datesheet for your reference.

CBSE class-10 Datesheet 2015

http://mycbseguide.com

CBSE class-10 Datesheet 2015

Date date and timesubjectCode
Monday,02nd March, 2015DYNAMICS RETAIL(O)401
INFO TECHNOLOGY(O)402
SECURITY(O)403
AUTOMOBILE TECH(O)404
INTR TO TOURISM(O)406
DYNAMICS RETAIL(C)461
INFO TECHNOLOGY(C)462
SECURITY(C)463
AUTOMOBILE TECH(C)464
INTR TO TOURISM(C)466
Tuesday,03rd March, 2015SCIENCE086
SCIENCE W/O PRAC.090
Wednesday,04th March, 2015TAMIL006
TELUGU007
FRENCH018
N C C076
Monday,09th March, 2015PAINTING049
SPANISH096
Tuesday,10th March, 2015SOCIAL SCIENCE087
Thursday,12th March, 2015HINDI COURSE-A002
HINDI COURSE-B085
Saturday,14th March, 2015FOUNDATION OF I T165
Monday,16th March, 2015MATHEMATICS041
Wednesday,18th March, 2015CARNATIC MUSIC VOC031
CAR. MUSIC MEL INS032
CAR.MUSIC PER.INS.033
HIND.MUSIC VOCAL034
HIND.MUSIC MEL.INS035
HIND MUSIC.PER.INS036
Thursday,19th March, 2015ENGLISH COMM.101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT.184
Friday,20th March, 2015HOME SCIENCE064
Monday,23rd March, 2015PUNJABI004
Monday,23rd March,2015BENGALI005
MARATHI009
MALAYALAM012
ODIA013
ASSAMESE014
KANNADA015
ARABIC016
GERMAN020
Tuesday,24th March, 2015URDU COURSE-A 003
GUJARATI010
MANIPURI011
TIBETAN017
PERSIAN023
NEPALI024
LIMBOO025
LEPCHA026
TANGKHUL093
JAPANESE094
BHUTIA095
MIZO098
BAHASA MELAYU099
COMM. SANSKRIT122
URDU COURSE-B303
Wednesday,25th March, 2015ELEM. OF BUSINESS154
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY254
e-TYPEWRITING-ENG354
e-TYPEWRITING-HIN454
Thursday,26th March, 2015SINDHI008
RUSSIAN021
BODO092
KASHMIRI097

CBSE class-10 Datesheet 2015

NOTE : This date-sheet is applicable only for those students who have opted external board examination in class-10 SA-2 that is conducted by CBSE directly.

For all other students who have opted school based internal examination in class-10 SA-2, the date-sheet will be issued by your school only. In such cases the date-sheet may vary from school to school.

To download CBSE sample papers 2015 for class-10 SA-2 examinations visit http://myCBSEguide.com

myCBSEguide.com offers FREE sample papers, test papers and MCQ papers for March 2015 examination. These sample papers are prepared by our team of expert teachers as per latest CBSE syllabus and question paper pattern.

Wish you all the best for your board exams.

Happy Learning !

Team

myCBSEguide.com

Subscribe complete study pack at ₹12.5/- per month only.Subscribe
Install the best mobile app for CBSE students.Install App

Leave a Comment