CBSE Datesheet 2014 for class-10

CBSE has issued datesheet for class 10 for March 2014 examinations. Examinations will start from March 1, 2014 and last exam will be conducted on March 19, 2014.

Download CBSE class-10 Datesheet for class-10

Download CBSE class-12 Datesheet for class-12

CBSE datesheet is issued on CBSE official website on 31st December 2014.

 

Day and Date Subject Code
Saturday,01st March, 2014 10:30 AM
TAMIL 6
SINDHI 8
MARATHI 9
RUSSIAN 21
PAINTING 49
SPANISH 96
KASHMIRI 97
Monday,03rd March, 2014 10:30 AM
MATHEMATICS 41
Tuesday,04th March, 2014 10:30 AM
HOME SCIENCE 64
Wednesday,05th March, 2014 10:30 AM
HINDI COURSE-A 2
HINDI COURSE-B 85
Friday,07th March, 2014 10:30 AM
ENGLISH COMM. 101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184
Saturday,08th March, 2014 10:30 AM
MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 31
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 32
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 33
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 34
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 35
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 36
ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254
E-TYPEWRITING-ENG 354
E-TYPEWRITING-HIN 454
Monday,10th March, 2014 10:30 AM
SCIENCE-THEORY 86
Tuesday,11th March, 2014 10:30 AM
FOUNDATION OF I T 165
Wednesday,12th March, 2014 10:30 AM
PUNJABI 4
MALAYALAM 12
ODIA 13
KANNADA 15
Friday,14th March, 2014 10:30 AM
SOCIAL SCIENCE 87
Saturday,15th March, 2014 10:30 AM
URDU COURSE-A 3
BENGALI 5
TELUGU 7
GUJARATI 10
MANIPURI 11
ASSAMESE 14
ARABIC 16
TIBETAN 17
FRENCH 18
GERMAN 20
PERSIAN 23
NEPALI 24
LIMBOO 25
LEPCHA 26
BODO 92
TANGKHUL 93
JAPANESE 94
BHUTIA 95
MIZO 98
BAHASA MELAYU 99
COMM. SANSKRIT 122
URDU COURSE-B 303
Wednesday,19th March, 2014 10:30 AM
DYNAMICS RETAIL(O) 401
INFO TECHNOLOGY(O) 402
SECURITY(O) 403
AUTOMOBILE TECH(O) 404
DYNAMICS RETAIL(C) 461
INFO TECHNOLOGY(C) 462
SECURITY(C) 463
AUTOMOBILE TECH(C) 464

For Latest News and Updates from myCBSEguide.com

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.