CBSE Class-12 Datesheet for March 2014 Exam

CBSE datesheet for class-12 examinations for 2014 has been released. The exam will start from March 1, 2014 and last exam will be conducted on April 17, 2014.

Download CBSE class-10 Datesheet for class-10

Download CBSE class-12 Datesheet for class-12

CBSE datesheet is issued on CBSE official website on 31st December 2014.

Saturday,01st March, 2014 10:30 AM  
ENGLISH ELECTIVE 1
FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH 101
ENGLISH CORE 301
Tuesday,04th March, 2014 10:30 AM  
HISTORY 27
Wednesday,05th March, 2014 10:30 AM  
PHYSICS 42
ELECTRICAL MACHINE 623
FABRICATN.TECH-II 630
AC & REFRGTN-III 632
RADIO ENG.&AUD.SYS 635
M PROD TPT &M COOP 640
OPTICS 658
CLINICAL BIO-CHEM. 661
FUND OF NURSING II 663
RADIOGRAPHY-GENL 667
ACCOMODAT.SERVICES 691
TRAVEL TRADE MGMT 694
CONFECTIONERY 698
POULTRY PDTS& TECH 717
C HEALTH NURSING 731
Thursday,06th March, 2014 10:30 AM  
BUSINESS STUDIES 54
Saturday,08th March, 2014 10:30 AM
POLITICAL SCIENCE 28
BIOTECHNOLOGY 45
ENGG. GRAPHICS 46
FOOD SERV& HYGIENE 696
CLSFN.&CATALOGUING 703
CRTV & COMM IN M M 739
LAB MEDICINES 741
RETAIL OPERATIONS 743
TRVL & TOUR OPER. 756
OLERICULTURE 763
POMOLOGY 764
FLORICULTURE 765
Monday,10th March, 2014 10:30 AM
DANCE-KATHAK 56
DANCE-BHARATNATYAM 57
DANCE-KUCHIPUDI 58
DANCE-ODISSI 59
DANCE-MANIPURI 60
DANCE-KATHAKALI 61
DANCE-MOHINIYATTAM 62
SINDHI 108
Tuesday,11th March, 2014 10:30 AM
CHEMISTRY 43
HERITAGE CRAFTS 70
OFF. COMMUNICATION 606
CONS BEHV & PROTCN 615
MGMT OF BANK OFFCE 621
APPLIED PHYSICS 625
FABRICATN.TECH-III 631
TV & VIDEO SYSTEMS 636
ELECTRICAL ENGG. 637
MILK & MILK PRODS. 639
VEGETABLE CULTURE 642
B THERAPY&HAIR DES 654
BIOLOGY-OPTHALMIC 657
LAB MEDICINES 660
RADIATION PHYSICS 666
ADVANCE FOOD PREP 675
DESG & PAT MAKING 685
DYEING & PRINTING 688
FOOD PREPARATION 690
INDIA-TOURIST DEST 693
PRIN &PRA-LIFE INS 705
POULTRY NUTR & PHY 716
INT TO FINANCL MKT 723
H EDN & PUB HEALTH 728
FOOD& BEV C & CNTL 737
INTD TO HOSP. MGMT 757
Thursday,13th March, 2014 10:30 AM
HINDI ELECTIVE 2
KNOW TRAD & PRAC. 73
TAMIL 106
GUJARATI 110
MALAYALAM 112
ODIA 113
ASSAMESE 114
TIBETAN 117
GERMAN 120
PERSIAN 123
NEPALI 124
LIMBOO 125
LEPCHA 126
BODO 192
TANGKHUL 193
JAPANESE 194
BHUTIA 195
BHASA MELAYU 199
HINDI CORE 302
Saturday,15th March, 2014 10:30 AM
BIOLOGY 44
RUSSIAN 121
SPANISH 196
KASHMIRI 197
ELE.COST A/C & AUD 612
SALESMANSHIP 614
STORE ACCOUNTING 618
MECH. ENGINEERING 626
AUTO ENGINEERING 627
AC & REFRGTN-IV 633
YOGA ANATOMY &PHYS 656
MEAL PLNG & SERVIC 676
CLOTHING CONST 686
BASIC DESIGN 687
FOOD & BEV SERV. 692
TOUR MGMT & MP PLN 695
REFERENCE SERVICE 704
Thursday,20th March, 2014 10:30 AM
MATHEMATICS 41
SECT PRAC & ACCNTG 605
CIVIL ENGINEERING 629
FLORICULTURE 643
COSMETIC CHEMISTRY 655
OPHTHALMIC TECH. 659
MICROBIOLOGY 662
MAT.&CHILD H.NURII 665
RADIOGRAPHY-SPL 668
TEXTILE SCIENCE 684
BAKERY SCIENCE 697
TPT. SYSTEMS &MGMT 712
POULTRY DISE & CNT 718
FIRST AID &MEDCL C 730
HEALTH CENTRE MGMT 733
DIAGNOST RADIOLOGY 742
Saturday,22nd March, 2014 10:30 AM
INFORMATICS PRAC. 65
COMPUTER SCIENCE 83
Monday,24th March, 2014 10:30 AM
PHYSICAL EDUCATION 48
Wednesday,26th March, 2014 10:30 AM
ECONOMICS 30
ELECT APPLIANCES 624
ESTB & MGMT OF FSU 677
HORTICULTURE 762
Friday,28th March, 2014 10:30 AM
MULTIMEDIA & WEB T 67
TYPOGRAPHY &CA ENG 607
TYPOGRAPHY &CA HIN 609
LENDING OPERATIONS 620
AUTOSHOP REP& PRAC 628
FOOD PRODUCTION IV 735
Saturday,29th March, 2014 10:30 AM
GEOGRAPHY 29
I T SYSTEM 699
Tuesday,01st April, 2014 10:30 AM
ACCOUNTANCY 55
Wednesday,02nd April, 2014 10:30 AM
FASHION STUDIES 53
MASS MEDIA STUDIES 72
SHORTHAND ENGLISH 608
SHORTHAND HINDI 610
ENGINEERING SCI. 622
ELN.DEV.& CIRCUITS 634
DAIRY PLANT INSTRU 641
Thursday,03rd April, 2014 10:30 AM
SANSKRIT ELECTIVE 22
BENGALI 105
TELUGU 107
MARATHI 109
ARABIC 116
FRENCH 118
MIZO 198
SANSKRIT CORE 322
MARKETING 613
BUSINESS DATA PROC 700
EVOL & FORMS M M 738
Friday,04th April, 2014 10:30 AM
PUNJABI 104
MANIPURI 111
FOOD PRODUCTIONIII 734
Wednesday,09th April, 2014 10:30 AM
URDU ELECTIVE 3
MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 31
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 32
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 33
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 34
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 35
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 36
URDU CORE 303
Thursday,10th April, 2014 10:30 AM
SOCIOLOGY 39
GRAPHIC DESIGN 71
DTP CAD & MULTIMED 701
B P O SKILLS 724
Friday,11th April, 2014 10:30 AM
HOME SCIENCE 64
KANNADA 115
Saturday,12th April, 2014 10:30 AM
PHILOSOPHY 40
ENTREPRENEURSHIP 66
OFFCE PROC.& PRAC. 604
CASH MGMT & H-KEEP 619
POST HARV TECH&PRS 644
COMM. HEALTH NURII 664
LIB. ADMN & MGMT. 702
COMPUTER& LIFE I A 706
B CONCEPT-H &MED T 729
MIDWIFERY 732
FOOD SERVICES II 736
GEOSPATIAL TECH 740
Wednesday,16th April, 2014 10:30 AM
PSYCHOLOGY 37
FINANCIAL ACCNTG 611
Thursday,17th April, 2014 10:30 AM
PAINTING 49
GRAPHICS 50
SCULPTURE 51
APP/COMMERCIAL ART 52
AGRICULTURE 68
CR WRTNG TR STUDY 69

For Latest News and Updates from myCBSEguide.com

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.