what are the different forms of ...

what are the different forms of power sharing in modern democracies?give an example of each of these.
  • 1 answers

Kanhaiya Ruhela 1 year, 9 months ago

1. Power is shared among different organs of the government . For example: legislature, executive and judiciary 2. Power is shared among government at different levels. For example: Central​ , state and local government​. 3. Power​ is shared among different​ social groups. For example: community government 4. Power is shared among different political parties / pressure groups/ movements For example; coalition government

Related Questions:

What is unitary government ?
  • 4 answers

Buy Complete Study Pack

Subscribe complete study pack and get unlimited access to selected subjects. Effective cost is only ₹ 12.5/- per subject per month. Based on the latest CBSE & NCERT syllabus.

CBSE Guide App

Install myCBSEguide mobile app for FREE sample papers, Test Papers, Revision Notes, Previous year question papers, NCERT solutions and MCQ tests

myCBSEguide App

CBSE Test Generator

Create papers in minutes

Print with your name & Logo

Download as PDF

3 Lakhs+ Questions

Solutions Included

Based on CBSE Blueprint

Best fit for Schools & Tutors

Work from Home

  • Work from home with us
  • Create questions or review them from home

No software required, no contract to sign. Simply apply as teacher, take eligibility test and start working with us. Required desktop or laptop with internet connection