No products in the cart.

Explain the seven major co tinents?



Question Bank, Mock Tests, Exam Papers

NCERT Solutions, Sample Papers, Notes, Videos

Explain the seven major co tinents?
  • 2 answers

Sribardhan Mahapatra Mahapatra 2 months, 2 weeks ago

There are 7 major continents called Asia Europe Africa North America South America Australia and Antarctica Asia is the one largest continent in the world then after Europe is much smaller than Asia Africa is second largest continent in the world Africa has Sahara desert it is very hot continent America is the third largest continent of the world South America live mostly in the southern hemisphere Australia the smallest continent Antarctica is completely in the southern hemisphere a huge

Arashpreet Kaur 2 months, 2 weeks ago

Answer send me.

Related Questions

Write about mahajanapadas
  • 1 answers
What is subcontinent
  • 0 answers
How many seats are reserved for women
  • 0 answers
Define internal and external process
  • 0 answers
Write a short note about monteris
  • 1 answers

myCBSEguide App


Trusted by 1 Crore+ Students

Question Paper Creator

  • Create papers in minutes
  • Print with your name & Logo
  • Download as PDF
  • 5 Lakhs+ Questions
  • Solutions Included
  • Based on CBSE Syllabus
  • Best fit for Schools & Tutors

Test Generator

Test Generator

Create papers at ₹10/- per paper

Download myCBSEguide App