No products in the cart.

Ask questions which are clear, concise and easy to understand.

Ask Question
  • 0 answers
  • 0 answers
  • 1 answers

Preeti Dabral 1 year ago

The male reproductive system consists of the following parts:

  1. Testes: These are a pair of small-sized, oval-shaped, pinkish colored structures present in a thin-walled skin pouch called scrotal sac or *******. It protects the sperms against relatively high body temperature.
  2. Epididymis: Epididymis is about 6 metres long highly coiled tube present on the superior pole of each testis.
  3. Vasa deferentia (Seminal ducts): A vas deferens is a long, narrow tubular structure which starts from the tail of the epididymis
  4. *****: It is a long cylindrical, erectile copulatory organ. It forms the external genitalia of males. The tip of the ***** is highly sensitive and is known as the glans *****.
    Accessory *** glands of male: These include a pair of seminal vesicles, a prostate gland and a pair of Cowper or bulbourethral glands. 
    The urethra also has mucus-secreting glands in its lining.
    Semen or seminal fluid: The secretion of accessory *** glands and mucus are added to sperms to form seminal fluid or semen.
  • 2 answers

Rehan Khan 1 year, 2 months ago


Falendra Singh 1 year, 3 months ago

Nai pta

myCBSEguide App


Trusted by 1 Crore+ Students

Test Generator

Test Generator

Create papers online. It's FREE.

CUET Mock Tests

CUET Mock Tests

75,000+ questions to practice only on myCBSEguide app

Download myCBSEguide App