What are the three estate's



Question Bank, Mock Tests, Exam Papers

NCERT Solutions, Sample Papers, Notes, Videos

What are the three estate's
  • 4 answers

Shrishti Rathore 3 weeks, 6 days ago

3 estates - 1.clergy,2.nobility,3.artisians , landless labour, peasants, merchants,etc.

Manas Sahoo 1 month, 1 week ago


Jijnnansha Saha 1 month, 2 weeks ago

The three estates are: 1st Estate :- Clergy(people who work in church) 2nd Estate :- Nobility ( People belonging to royal family) 3rd Estate :- Court officials, lawyers, big and small businessman , artisans, peasents and servants. ( Taxes were to be paid only by this Estate people )

Abin Anto Benny 1 month, 2 weeks ago

The 3 estates are clergy, nobility and commoners and the 3rd estate's only paid taxes

Related Questions:

Map for Ch-1
  • 2 answers
What do you mean by motion
  • 4 answers
I want my hw
  • 0 answers
I want History Ch 1 notes
  • 2 answers

myCBSEguide App


Trusted by 1 Crore+ Students

CBSE Test Generator

Create papers in minutes

Print with your name & Logo

Download as PDF

3 Lakhs+ Questions

Solutions Included

Based on CBSE Blueprint

Best fit for Schools & Tutors

Work from Home

  • Work from home with us
  • Create questions or review them from home

No software required, no contract to sign. Simply apply as teacher, take eligibility test and start working with us. Required desktop or laptop with internet connection