Map work of chapter 3 history

Map work of chapter 3 history
  • 1 answers

Gaurav Seth 1 year, 3 months ago

Lesson-3 Nationalism in India – (1918 – 1930) For locating and labelling / Identification

1. Indian National Congress Sessions:


  • Calcutta (Sep. 1920)
  • Nagpur (Dec. 1920)
  • Madras (1927)
  • Lahore (1929)



2. Important Centres of Indian National Movement

(Non-cooperation and Civil Disobedience Movement)

(i) Champaran (Bihar) - Movement of Indigo Planters
(ii) Kheda (Gujrat) - Peasant Satyagrah
(iii) Ahmedabad (Gujarat) - Cotton Mill Workers Satyagraha
(iv) Amritsar (Punjab) - Jallianwala Bagh Incident
(v) Chauri Chaura (U.P.) - Calling off the Non Cooperation Movement
(vi) Dandi (Gujarat) - Civil Disobedience Movement

Related Questions:

Buy Complete Study Pack

Subscribe complete study pack and get unlimited access to selected subjects. Effective cost is only ₹ 12.5/- per subject per month. Based on the latest CBSE & NCERT syllabus.

myCBSEguide App


Trusted by 70 Lakh Students

CBSE Test Generator

Create papers in minutes

Print with your name & Logo

Download as PDF

3 Lakhs+ Questions

Solutions Included

Based on CBSE Blueprint

Best fit for Schools & Tutors

Work from Home

  • Work from home with us
  • Create questions or review them from home

No software required, no contract to sign. Simply apply as teacher, take eligibility test and start working with us. Required desktop or laptop with internet connection