php hit counter CBSE Syllabus 2016-2017 Download Now |

CBSE Syllabus 2016-2017 Download Now

CBSE has issued new syllabus for the session 2016-2017 for CBSE class-9, class-10, class-11 and class-12. The syllabus is available for free download in PDF format at CBSE official website and

There is no big change in the syllabus this year as compare to last year syllabus but OBTA question text has been switched to another chapter (wherever applicable) and some minor changes have been made in marking scheme and weightage of some chapters.

The syllabus for CBSE classes 9 to 12 is now available for free download :

CBSE class-9 Syllabus

CBSE class-10 Syllabus

CBSE class-11 Syllabus

CBSE class-12 Syllabus

We advise all the students and teachers to go through the new syllabus. To get latest updates throughout the year, download our Mobile App and like us on FaceBook.