Download myCBSEguide mobile app for FREE sample papers, last year papers, NCERT solutions, test papers, online tests, practice papers and many more features. Install App Now

CBSE Syllabus 2015-16 Changes in Political Science

CBSE syllabus for 2015-16 has some changes in class-12 Political Science. The syllabus for Political science class XII (subject code 028) topic-18 has some additions as below :

Last Year : Topic 18-NDA, UPA-I, 2004 and UPA-II 2009 government.

This Year : Topic 18-Coalition Governments : NDA (1998-2004), UPA-(2004-2014), NDA (2014 onwards)

To download the new syllabus for CBSE class-12 Political Science go to HERE.

Leave a Comment

1 × four =