Download myCBSEguide mobile app for FREE sample papers, last year papers, NCERT solutions, test papers, online tests, practice papers and many more features. Install App Now

CBSE class-10 Datesheet 2015

CBSE has issued datesheet for class-10 examination. The exam will begin from 2nd March 2015 and last exam will be conducted on 26th March 2015. Here’s the complete datesheet for your reference.

Date date and time subject Code
Monday,02nd March, 2015 DYNAMICS RETAIL(O) 401
INFO TECHNOLOGY(O) 402
SECURITY(O) 403
AUTOMOBILE TECH(O) 404
INTR TO TOURISM(O) 406
DYNAMICS RETAIL(C) 461
INFO TECHNOLOGY(C) 462
SECURITY(C) 463
AUTOMOBILE TECH(C) 464
INTR TO TOURISM(C) 466
Tuesday,03rd March, 2015 SCIENCE 086
SCIENCE W/O PRAC. 090
Wednesday,04th March, 2015 TAMIL 006
TELUGU 007
FRENCH 018
N C C 076
Monday,09th March, 2015 PAINTING 049
SPANISH 096
Tuesday,10th March, 2015 SOCIAL SCIENCE 087
Thursday,12th March, 2015 HINDI COURSE-A 002
HINDI COURSE-B 085
Saturday,14th March, 2015 FOUNDATION OF I T 165
Monday,16th March, 2015 MATHEMATICS 041
Wednesday,18th March, 2015 CARNATIC MUSIC VOC 031
CAR. MUSIC MEL INS 032
CAR.MUSIC PER.INS. 033
HIND.MUSIC VOCAL 034
HIND.MUSIC MEL.INS 035
HIND MUSIC.PER.INS 036
Thursday,19th March, 2015 ENGLISH COMM. 101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184
Friday,20th March, 2015 HOME SCIENCE 064
Monday,23rd March, 2015 PUNJABI 004
Monday,23rd March,2015 BENGALI 005
MARATHI 009
MALAYALAM 012
ODIA 013
ASSAMESE 014
KANNADA 015
ARABIC 016
GERMAN 020
Tuesday,24th March, 2015 URDU COURSE-A 003
GUJARATI 010
MANIPURI 011
TIBETAN 017
PERSIAN 023
NEPALI 024
LIMBOO 025
LEPCHA 026
TANGKHUL 093
JAPANESE 094
BHUTIA 095
MIZO 098
BAHASA MELAYU 099
COMM. SANSKRIT 122
URDU COURSE-B 303
Wednesday,25th March, 2015 ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254
e-TYPEWRITING-ENG 354
e-TYPEWRITING-HIN 454
Thursday,26th March, 2015 SINDHI 008
RUSSIAN 021
BODO 092
KASHMIRI 097

NOTE : This date-sheet is applicable only for those students who have opted external board examination in class-10 SA-2 that is conducted by CBSE directly.

For all other students who have opted school based internal examination in class-10 SA-2, the date-sheet will be issued by your school only. In such cases the date-sheet may vary from school to school.

To download CBSE sample papers 2015 for class-10 SA-2 examinations visit http://myCBSEguide.com

myCBSEguide.com offers FREE sample papers, test papers and MCQ papers for March 2015 examination. These sample papers are prepared by our team of expert teachers as per latest CBSE syllabus and question paper pattern.

Wish you all the best for your board exams.

Happy Learning !

Team

myCBSEguide.com

Leave a Comment

12 + 18 =